Addis Ababa

12.00

 

 

Halifax *

08.00

 

 

New Delhi

 17.30

Adelaide

20.30

Hanoi

18.00

New Orleans *

06.00

Aden

 14.00

Harare

13.00

New York *

07.00

Algiers

 12.00

L’Habana*

07.00

Odessa *

14.00

Amman *

 14.00

Helsinki *

14.00

Oslo *

 13.00

Amsterdam *

 13.00

Hong Kong

19.00

Ottawa *

07.00

Anadyr *

 00.00

Honolulu

01.00

Paris *

13.00

Anchorage *

 03.00

Houston *

06.00

Perth

 19.00

Ankara *

14.00

Indianapolis *

07.00

Philadelfia *

07.00

Antananarivo

 14.00

Islamabad

16.00

Phoenix

04.00

Asuncion

 07.00

Istanbul *

14.00

Prague *

13.00

Athens *

 14.00

Jakarta

18.00

Reykjavik

11.00

Atlanta *

 07.00

Jerusalem *

14.00

Rio de Janeiro

08.00

Auckland

 23.00

Johannesburg

13.00

Riyadh

14.00

Baghdad *

 15.00

Kabul

15.30

Rome *

13.00

Bangkok

 18.00

Kamchatka *

00.00

San Francisco *

04.00

Barcelona *

13.00

Karachi

16.00

San Juan

07.00

Beijin

 19.00

Kathmandu

16.45

San Salvador

05.00

Beirut *

14.00

Khartoum

14.00

Santiago

07.00

Belgrade *

13.00

Kingston

06.00

Santo Domingo

07.00

Berlin *

13.00

Kiritimati

01.00

Sao Paulo

08.00

Bogota

06.00

Kolkata

16.00

Seattle *

04.00

Boston *

07.00

Kuala Lumpur

 19.00

Seoul

20.00

Brasilia

08.00

Kuwait City

14.00

Shanghai

19.00

Brisbane

21.00

Kiev *

14.00

Singapore

19.00

Bruxelles *

13.00

La Paz

07.00

Sofia *

14.00

Bucharest *

14.00

Lagos

12.00

St. John's *

08.30

Budapest *

13.00

Lahore

16.00

St. Paul *

06.00

Buenos Aires

08.00

Lima

06.00

Stockholm *

13.00

Cairo *

14.00

Lisbon *

12.00

Suva

23.00

Canberra

21.00

London *

12.00

Sydney

22.00

Cape Town

13.00

Los Angeles *

04.00

Taipei

19.00

Caracas

07.00

Madrid *

13.00

Tallinn *

14.00

Casablanca

11.00

Managua

05.00

Tashkent

16.00

Chatham Island

23.45

Manila

19.00

Tegucigalpa

05.00

Chicago *

06.00

Melbourne

21.00

Teheran

15.30

Copenaghen *

13.00

Mexico City *

06.00

Tokyo

20.00

Darwin

20.30

Miami *

07.00

Toronto *

07.00

Denver *

05.00

Minneapolis *

06.00

Vancouver *

04.00

Detroit *

07.00

Minsk *

14.00

Vienna *

13.00

Dacca

17.00

Montevideo

08.00

Vladivostok *

22.00

Dubai

15.00

Montgomery *

06.00

Varsavia *

13.00

Dublin *

12.00

Montreal *

07.00

Washington DC *

07.00

Edmonton *

05.00

Moscow *

15.00

Winnipeg *

 06.00

Frankfurt *

13.00

Mumbai

16.30

Yangon

17.00

Ginevra *

13.00

Nairobi

14.00

Zagreb *

13.00

Guatemala

05.00

Nassau *

07.00

Zurich *

13.00

 

Current UTC (or GMT/Zulu)-time UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.

 

Symbols
* means the time shown is adjusted for daylight saving time(DST) or summer time.

 

Blog countersfree countersLocations of visitors to this page